Tags

, , , , ,

For the past few months, I have been attempting what is seemingly an IMPOSSIBLE task…achieving an ‘S’ rank in all chapters of Resident Evil 5. By all chapters, I mean all of them…EVERY chapter, on EVERY difficulty.  But now I’m stuck. I have all of chapter 6 as well as chapter 5-3 (professional) left to complete. I’ve been stuck here for a few weeks and I need help! I have no friends who play, and all the people who I’ve played with online previously suck dick! So, to anyone who SERIOUSLY plays Resident Evil 5, add me and HELP ME PLEASE! ‘ not a huge online gamer, and I’ve also been a poor kid as of late, so I don’t have a headset and I don’t play other games online (not yet at least).  But seriously, I just need someone who knows how to kill shit and keep safe. steven_tyler_pjs is the name and PS3 is the system.  ❤ ❤ ❤

Now to anyone who has played RE5:  Maybe I’m just a dumb ass but what…the fuck… does throwing a flash grenade at Jill do?  You blind her so you can throw her, then she jumps back up and you throw another grenade at her, and then she jumps back up and you throw another grenade at her, and then she jumps back up, and you throw another grenade at her and then she jump back up and then you throw another grenade at her and she gets back up, and then you see where I’m going with this… Help me understand! Educate me as to how this endless process works, because from what I’ve seen its exactly that: AN ENDLESS PROCESS

