I haven’t used the Reblog feature on here yet, but this seems like a great post to use it on. To all you nerds out there feeling like love will never find you, I present this ❤ ❤ ❤

To Who It May Concern

To Whom It May Concern,

 

Love (or by the ever love sick entitled “wove”) is quite the interesting phenomenon. We have no control on when it occurs and when it does, it can be a real pain in the ass to deal with. Love is what can make us strong, give us hope and truly make us feel that we have purpose. Now I have never had the opportunity to look into someones eyes and truly say “I love you” and it come from the bottom of not just my heart, but me as a being. There are moments where my absence to love another becomes unnerving. There are also times where I feel like I’ve been thrown into some crappy movie and everywhere I go, it seems as though every couple in the world decided to follow and look all dare I say “cute”.

To be honest, it does bug me, but only for a slight…

View original post 480 more words

