Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy New Year, everybody! I’m so sorry Tingle and I have not been more active these last couple months. She just picked up a new job, and after finals I have been working my butt off back at home trying to make some money. I hope your Christmases were absolutely wonderful! As for me, mine were filled with rave clothes, beads, and such other girly nonsense ;). This blog has been such an exciting adventure, and I have learned so much since March. After the new year, we have Ohayocon coming up, and I assure you we will have much to talk about regarding that! Not to mention TONS of new song obsessions, game reviews, and more! Tonight Tingle and I are ringing in the New Year right at a rave right here on our home turf! It’s gonna be sick!

My new years resolution: To give you a new blog, every week, like I promised when we first made this! We’ll see how that goes 😉

Much love from the Nerd Girls, and if you’re curious about how our blog has done this past year, WordPress gave us quite a spiffy review to share with you:

“The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 4,600 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 8 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.”

