Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Guys!

Aary here. Still working on editing that video. Turns out being a college senior is busier than I thought. Tingle and I are headed out of town this weekend to hang out with our crew, and adventure that has now become referred to as Kandi Con! Basically, what started out as an excuse for all of us girls to get together and be crafty turned into a LETS-GET-EVERYONE-TOGETHER-FOR-A-CON-THAT’S-NOT-REALLY-A-CON con. The boys felt left out and somehow wormed their way into our plans, so now the entire Con-Sluts group is going to be there, and good times will be had by all. We will be out of town all weekend, but I promise an update and video coverage of that as well!

Until then, I’m going to share my friend DJ Z3R0’s latest mix he posted on his SoundCloud. Per his words on SoundCloud:

“Soundwaves & Heartbeats – I really loved mixing this set, all of the ups and drops and a hint of trance to take you and your hands up high and keep them there!!! This was a fun set to record live and really REALLY hope you all love it!!!
Please comment, like it, share it, and download it!!!”
~Z3R0
 

I really enjoyed this mix, and I am sure you will too!

Much love, Nerdlings! Drop any music you’d like to share with us down in the comments section. We would love to hear what gets you pumped!

